Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Inside Sales Directory

With offices across North America, we combine large-scale purchasing power with the high-touch, consultative approach of a local specialist. Find a location near you!

 
Northeast region

 

Territory Manager - Omar Gayle - 888-226-5727 x3872 - ogayle@cditechnologies.com

 

NEW YORK
Margaret Honey
888-226-5727 x5786
mhoney@cditechnologies.com

NEW YORK
Barbara Boisclair
888-226-5727 x2631
bboisclair@cditechnologies.com

CT / VT / NH
David Walker
888-226-5727 x2610
dwalker@cditechnologies.com

MAINE
Cyril Nibbs
888-226-5727 x3718
cnibbs@cditechnologies.com

WISCONSIN
Mark Glazer
888-226-5727 x3851
mglazer@cditechnologies.com

QUEBEC
Marguerite Rose
888-226-5727 x3375
mrose@cditechnologies.com

INDIANA
Gavin Cairns
888-226-5727 x3353
gcairns@cditechnologies.com

NEW JERSEY
Andrew Wall
888-226-5727 x2613
awall@cditechnologies.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Kyle Misener
888-226-5727 x3721
kmisener@cditechnologies.com

RI / MA / VT
Tom Pitimada
888-226-5727 x3867
TPitimada@cditechnologies.com

NJ / NH / ME
Sunny Virk
888-226-5727 x3714
svirk@cditechnologies.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Jennifer Nock
888-226-5727 x3859
jnock@cditechnologies.com

ONTARIO
Glenn Collins
888-226-5727 x3366
gcollins@cditechnologies.com

Lead Generator
Jessica D'Amico
888-226-5727 x3725
jdamico@cditechnologies.com

 
Michael McKean region

 

Territory Manager - Michael McKean - 888-226-5727 x3858 - mmckean@cditechnologies.com

 

OHIO
Michael Manos
888-226-5727 x3350
mmanos@cditechnologies.com

OHIO
Joe Parente
888-226-5727 x2651
jparente@cditechnologies.com

OHIO
Joel Miles
888-226-5727 x3861
jmiles@cditechnologies.com

MICHIGAN
David Hodson
888-226-5727 x3850
dhodson@cditechnologies.com

 
South Region

 

Territory Manager - Sarah Goncalves - 888-226-5727 x3730 - sgoncalves@cditechnologies.com

 

ILLINOIS
Alex Balasbas
888-226-5727 x3873
abalasbas@cditechnologies.com

ILLINOIS
Roman Moroz
888-226-5727 x2659
rmoroz@cditechnologies.com

ILLINOIS / WEST VIRGINIA
Sergio Leone
888-226-5727 x3382
sleone@cditechnologies.com

ALABAMA
Andrew Frustaci
888-226-5727 x3719
afrustaci@cditechnologies.com

TENNESSEE / MARYLAND
Barry Masters
888-226-5727 x3892
bmasters@cditechnologies.com

GEORGIA / FLORIDA
Marcus Powdhar
888-226-5727 x2608
mpowdhar@cditechnologies.com

MISSISSIPPI / LOUISIANA
Daryl May
888-226-5727 x3340
dmay@cditechnologies.com

KENTUCKY
Jimmy Kyung
888-226-5727 x2618
jkyung@cditechnologies.com

NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA
Dean Edwards
888-226-5727 x2627
dedwards@cditechnologies.com

VIRGINIA
Nicole May
888-226-5727 x3865
nmay@cditechnologies.com

Lead Generator
Chantelle Brown
888-226-5727 x3386
cbrown@cditechnologies.com

 
Central region

 

Territory Manager - Richard Goncalves - 888-226-5727 x3736 - rgoncalves@cditechnologies.com

 

CO / WY / NM / MB
Cory Piggott
888-226-5727 x3367
cpiggott@cditechnologies.com

MINNESOTA
Alicia Fantauzzi
888-226-5727 x3363
afantauzzi@cditechnologies.com

IOWA
Marco Scocco
888-226-5727 x3885
mscocco@cditechnologies.com

KANSAS / SASKATCHEWAN
Christine Junemann
888-226-5727 x3385
cjunemann@cditechnologies.com

MISSOURI
Alexander Pagenhardt
888-226-5727 x3720
apagenhardt@cditechnologies.com

ARKANSAS
Kyle Hillis
888-226-5727 x5771
khillis@cditechnologies.com

OKLAHOMA
Joe Letterio
888-226-5727 x3724
jletterio@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Ray de Wilde
888-226-5727 x3399
ray@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Michael Hadfield
888-226-5727 x3897
mhadfield@cditechnologies.com

Lead Generator
Cheavon Pottinger
888-226-5727 x2650
cpottinger@cditechnologies.com

 
West Region

 

Territory Manager - Justin Chaloner - 888-226-5727 x3358 - jchaloner@cditechnologies.com

 

CALIFORNIA / ALASKA
Nicholas Gaskas
888-226-5727 x3717
ngaskas@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
Igor Volynski
888-226-5727 x3342
ivolynski@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA
Rob Knight
888-226-5727 x2634
rknight@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
Carlos Roberts
888-226-5727 x3344
croberts@cditechnologies.com

AZ & CA Charter Schools
Tim Holmes
888-226-5727 x2626
tholmes@cditechnologies.com

MONTANA / WASHINGTON
Vickie Gougoulias
888-226-5727 x3392
vgougoulias@cditechnologies.com

ID / UT / OR
Adil Moledina
888-226-5727 x3722
amoledina@cditechnologies.com

ALBERTA
Steve Kirton
888-226-5727 x3882
skirton@cditechnologies.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Shawn Mohamed
888-226-5727 x3361
smohamed@cditechnologies.com

Lead Generator
Liron Priborkin
888-226-5727 x2635
lpriborkin@cditechnologies.com