Trox Account Executives

Find your local Account Executive

With offices across North America, we combine large-scale purchasing power with the high-touch, consultative approach of a local specialist. Find a location near you!

 

Alabama

Dan Boshers
Dan Boshers

Alabama

615-684-6331
dan.boshers@trox.com

Charlotte Daves
Charlotte Daves

Southern Alabama

228-305-0030
charlotte.daves@trox.com

Andrew Frustaci
Andrew Frustaci

Alabama

888-226-5727 x3719
afrustaci@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Alaska

Nicholas Gaskas
Nicholas Gaskas

Alaska

888-226-5727 x3717
ngaskas@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Alberta

Nicholas Gaskas
Nicholas Gaskas

Alberta

888-226-5727 x3717
ngaskas@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Arizona

Mindy Siegel Baggett
Mindy Siegel Baggett

Phoenix Arizona

480-318-3885
mindy.baggett@trox.com

Mary Casby
Mary Casby

Phoenix Arizona

602-421-5053
mary.casby@trox.com

Austin Hermes
Austin Hermes

Phoenix Arizona

602-750-6979
austin.hermes@trox.com

John Shotts
John Shotts

Tucson

520-579-9709
john.shotts@trox.com

Tim Holmes
Tim Holmes

Arizona Charter Schools

888-226-5727 x2626
tholmes@trox.com

Rob Knight
Rob Knight

Arizona

888-226-5727 x2634
rknight@trox.com

Maaz Siddiqui
Maaz Siddiqui

Arizona

905-946-3875
Msiddiqui@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mark Barber
SVP Sales
800-578-8858 | mark.barber@trox.com
Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Arkansas

Will Stone
Will Stone

Arkansas

318-458-4298
will.stone@trox.com

Kyle Hillis
Kyle Hillis

Arkansas

888-226-5727 x5771
khillis@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Brian Schreiber
RVP, Sales — Central Region
Brian.Schreiber@trox.com
Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

British Columbia

Adil Moledina
Adil Moledina

British Columbia

888-226-5727 x3722
amoledina@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

California

Dennis Casey
Dennis Casey

Ventura, Santa Barbara, & San Luis Obispo

805-308-6351
dennis.casey@trox.com

Mia Embry
Mia Embry

Fresno & Central Valley

559-261-1994
mia.embry@trox.com

Steven Houser
Steven Houser

Los Angeles & Orange County (K-12, Higher Ed)

818-614-3192
steven.houser@trox.com

MJ Martinez
Manuel “MJ” Martinez

San Diego

661-889-7499
manuel.martinez@trox.com

Ian Juberg
Ian Juberg

Costa Mesa

951-255-7782
ian.juberg@trox.com

Deb McClain
Deborah McClain

San Francisco Bay Area

650-441-2464
deb.mcclain@trox.com

Jon Cocadiz
Jon Cocadiz

San Francisco Bay Area

925-765-9103
jon.cocadiz@trox.com

Bill Pitzner
Bill Pitzner

Sacramento (K12)

916-253-3323
bill.pitzner@trox.com

Jim Wagner
Jim Wagner

San Bernardino & Los Angeles (Higher Ed, Gov't, B&I)

909-790-0296
jim.wagner@trox.com

Adam Wisot
Adam Wisot

San Francisco & San Jose

669-333-6674
adam.wisot@trox.com

Gabi Zamorano
Gabi Zamorano

Central California Support

602-437-7240 x1775
gabi.zamorano@trox.com

Nicholas Gaskas
Nicholas Gaskas

California

888-226-5727 x3717
ngaskas@trox.com

Tim Holmes
Tim Holmes

California Charter Schools

888-226-5727 x2626
tholmes@trox.com

Rob Knight
Rob Knight

California

888-226-5727 x2634
rknight@trox.com

Carlos Roberts
Carlos Roberts

California

888-226-5727 x3344
croberts@trox.com

Igor Volynski
Igor Volynski

California

888-226-5727 x3342
ivolynski@trox.com

Maaz Siddiqui
Maaz Siddiqui

California

905-946-3875
Msiddiqui@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Clint Knudsen
RVP, Sales — West Region
800-578-8858 | clint.knudsen@trox.com
Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Colorado

Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Northern Colorado

307-201-7772
jay.johnson@trox.com

Cory Piggott
Cory Piggott

Colorado

888-226-5727 x3367
cpiggott@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Brian Schreiber
RVP, Sales — Central Region
Brian.Schreiber@trox.com
Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Connecticut

 David Walker
David Walker

Connecticut

888-226-5727 x2610
dwalker@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Delaware

Frank Cermatori
Frank Cermatori

Delaware

609-901-0738
frank.cermatori@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com

Florida

Charlotte Daves
Charlotte Daves

Northern Florida

228-305-0030
charlotte.daves@trox.com

David Maurer
David Maurer

Northern Florida

850-509-6893
david.maurer@trox.com

Heidi Griffith
Heidi Griffith

Southern Florida

954-401-0174
heidi.griffith@trox.com

Tori Bailey
Tori Bailey

Central Florida

689-777-2927
tori.bailey@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Georgia

Irwin Bramao
Irwin Bramao

Georgia & Atlanta Metro

678-492-7107
irwin.bramao@trox.com

Tina Smoak
Tina Smoak

Western Georgia & Atlanta Metro

770-312-0499
tina.smoak@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Hawaii

Lisa Jones
Lisa Jones

Hawaii

808-982-4911
lisa.jones@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Clint Knudsen
RVP, Sales — West Region
800-578-8858 | clint.knudsen@trox.com

Idaho

Adil Moledina
Adil Moledina

Idaho

888-226-5727 x3722
amoledina@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Illinois

Alex Balasbas
Alex Balasbas

Illinois

888-226-5727 x3873
abalasbas@trox.com

Roman Moroz
Roman Moroz

Illinois

888-226-5727 x2659
rmoroz@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Indiana

Demitrious Emery
Demitrious Emery

Indiana

317-619-4820
demitrious.emery@trox.com

Gavin Cairns
Gavin Cairns

Indiana

888-226-5727 x3353
gcairns@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Iowa

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Kansas

Christine Junemann
Christine Junemann

Kansas

888-226-5727 x3385
cjunemann@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Kentucky

Jack Finke

Kentucky

614-264-6428
jack.finke@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com

Louisiana

Scott Albarado
Scott Albarado

Lafayette Louisiana

337-510-0538
scott.albarado@trox.com

Kurt Roberts
Kurt Roberts

New Orleans Louisiana

504-330-8317
kurt.roberts@trox.com

Will Stone
Will Stone

Louisiana

318-458-4298
will.stone@trox.com

Daryl May
Daryl May

Louisiana

888-226-5727 x3340
dmay@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Maine

Tom Pitimada
Tom Pitimada

Maine

888-226-5727 x3867
TPitimada@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Manitoba

Cory Piggott
Cory Piggott

Manitoba

888-226-5727 x3367
cpiggott@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Maryland

Leah Pence
Leah Pence

Maryland

410-274-0252
leah.pence@trox.com

Barry Masters
Barry Masters

Maryland

888-226-5727 x3892
bmasters@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Massachusetts

Jennifer Nock
Jennifer Nock

Massachusetts

888-226-5727 x3859
jnock@trox.com

Tom Pitimada
Tom Pitimada

Massachusetts

888-226-5727 x3867
TPitimada@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Michigan

Robert Clark
Robert Clark

Michigan

734-787-7229
robert.clark@trox.com

David Hodson
David Hodson

Michigan

888-226-5727 x3850
dhodson@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Minnesota

Alicia Fantauzzi
Alicia Fantauzzi

Minnesota

888-226-5727 x3363
afantauzzi@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Mississippi

Charlotte Daves
Charlotte Daves

Southern Mississippi

228-305-0030
charlotte.daves@trox.com

Daryl May
Daryl May

Mississippi

888-226-5727 x3340
dmay@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Missouri

Alexander Pagenhardt
Alexander Pagenhardt

Missouri

888-226-5727 x3720
apagenhardt@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Montana

Gabi Zamorano
Gabi Zamorano

Montana Support

602-437-7240 x1775
gabi.zamorano@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Clint Knudsen
RVP, Sales — West Region
800-578-8858 | clint.knudsen@trox.com

Nebraska

Chantelle Brown
Chantelle Brown

Nebraska

888-226-5727 x3386
cbrown@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Nevada

Scott Hensley
Scott Hensley

Nevada

702-378-8988
scott.hensley@trox.com

Wayne Lawson
Wayne Lawson

Nevada

702-540-5237
wayne.lawson@trox.com

Heather Rose
Heather Rose

Nevada

702-499-1476
heather.rose@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mark Barber
SVP Sales
800-578-8858 | mark.barber@trox.com

New Hampshire

 David Walker
David Walker

New Hampshire

888-226-5727 x2610
dwalker@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

New Jersey

Frank Cermatori
Frank Cermatori

Southern New Jersey

609-901-0738
frank.cermatori@trox.com

Brian Morton
Brian Morton

Northern New Jersey

973-934-9288
brian.morton@trox.com

Andrew Wall
Andrew Wall

New Jersey

888-226-5727 x2613
awall@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

New Mexico

Desiree Flanagan
Desiree Flanagan

New Mexico

505-266-0608
desiree.flanagan@trox.com

Cory Piggott
Cory Piggott

New Mexico

888-226-5727 x3367
cpiggott@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Brian Schreiber
RVP, Sales — Central Region
Brian.Schreiber@trox.com
Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

New York

Tricia Interrante
Tricia Interrante

Long Island

631-472-3537
tricia.interrante@trox.com

Joel Ryan
Joel Ryan

Western New York

716-514-3037
joel.ryan@trox.com

Margaret Honey
Margaret Honey

New York

888-226-5727 x5786
mhoney@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

North Carolina

Thad Caldwell
Thad Caldwell

North Carolina

803-873-2091
thad.caldwell@trox.com

Darryl Dutcher
Darryl Dutcher

North Carolina

910-584-6020
darryl.dutcher@trox.com

Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards

North Carolina

888-226-5727 x2627
dedwards@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

North Dakota

Chantelle Brown
Chantelle Brown

North Dakota

888-226-5727 x3386
cbrown@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Ohio

Jack Finke

Ohio

614-264-6428
jack.finke@trox.com

Michael Manos
Michael Manos

Ohio

888-226-5727 x3350
mmanos@trox.com

Joel Miles
Joel Miles

Ohio

888-226-5727 x3861
jmiles@trox.com

Joe Parente
Joe Parente

Ohio

888-226-5727 x2651
jparente@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Oklahoma

Joe Letterio
Joe Letterio

Oklahoma

416-209-5409 | 888-226-5727 x3724
jletterio@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Brian Schreiber
RVP, Sales — Central Region
Brian.Schreiber@trox.com
Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Ontario

Mike McKean
Mike McKean

Ontario

905-946-3858
MMcKean@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Oregon

Charles Doyle
Charles Doyle

Oregon

360-834-4841
charles.doyle@trox.com

Adil Moledina
Adil Moledina

Oregon

888-226-5727 x3722
amoledina@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Clint Knudsen
RVP, Sales — West Region
800-578-8858 | clint.knudsen@trox.com
Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Pennsylvania

Michelle Cutting
Michelle Cutting

Central Pennsylvania

717-319-7857
michelle.cutting@trox.com

Kyle Misener
Kyle Misener

Pennsylvania

888-226-5727 x3721
kmisener@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Quebec

Marguerite Rose
Marguerite Rose

Quebec

888-226-5727 x3375
mrose@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Rhode Island

Tom Pitimada
Tom Pitimada

Rhode Island

888-226-5727 x3867
TPitimada@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Saskatchewan

Christine Junemann
Christine Junemann

Saskatchewan

888-226-5727 x3385
cjunemann@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

South Carolina

Thad Caldwell
Thad Caldwell

South Carolina

803-873-2091
thad.caldwell@trox.com

Ian Muller
Ian Muller

South Carolina

828-458-1283
ian.muller@trox.com

Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards

South Carolina

888-226-5727 x2627
dedwards@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

South Dakota

Chantelle Brown
Chantelle Brown

South Dakota

888-226-5727 x3386
cbrown@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Tennessee

Dan Boshers
Dan Boshers

Tennessee

615-684-6331
dan.boshers@trox.com

Barry Masters
Barry Masters

Tennessee

888-226-5727 x3892
bmasters@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Texas

Paul Venincasa
Paul Venincasa

Austin Texas

512-451-7446
paul.venincasa@trox.com

AJ Flores
AJ Flores

Dallas Texas

602-437-7240 ext 6311
aj.flores@trox.com

Carlos Flores
Carlos Flores

Dallas Texas

214-945-7767
carlos.flores@trox.com

Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson

Dallas Texas

972-542-8560
dave.johnson@trox.com

Desiree Flanagan
Desiree Flanagan

El Paso Texas

505-266-0608
desiree.flanagan@trox.com

Alicia Barnes
Alicia Barnes

Houston Texas

281-507-1528
alicia.barnes@trox.com

Adela Briner
Adela Briner

Houston Texas

281-538-2497
adela.briner@trox.com

Joshua Joseph
Joshua Joseph

Houston Texas

281-265-6009
joshua.joseph@trox.com

Trenton Brackley
Trenton Brackley

San Antonio Texas

210-497-3144
trenton.brackley@trox.com

Andrew Luther
Andrew Luther

San Antonio Texas

210-834-5311
andrew.luther@trox.com

Ray De Wilde
Ray De Wilde

Texas

888-226-5727 x3399
ray@trox.com

Michael Hadfield
Michael Hadfield

Texas

888-226-5727 x3897
mhadfield@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Brian Schreiber
RVP, Sales — Central Region
Brian.Schreiber@trox.com
Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com

Utah

Suzanne Wright
Suzanne Wright

Utah

801-803-8770
suzanne.wright@trox.com

Adil Moledina
Adil Moledina

Utah

888-226-5727 x3722
amoledina@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Clint Knudsen
RVP, Sales — West Region
800-578-8858 | clint.knudsen@trox.com
Justin Chaloner
RVP, Sales — West Region
888-226-5727 x3358 | jchaloner@trox.com

Vermont

Tom Pitimada
Tom Pitimada

Vermont

888-226-5727 x3867
TPitimada@trox.com

 David Walker
David Walker

Vermont

888-226-5727 x2610
dwalker@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Virginia

Win Anderson
Win Anderson

Virginia

804-762-3116
win.anderson@trox.com

Sergio Leone
Sergio Leone

Virginia

888-226-5727 x3382
sleone@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com
Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Washington DC

Leah Pence
Leah Pence

Washington DC

410-274-0252
leah.pence@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Mike Logan
RVP, Sales — South Region
504-250-7701 | mike.logan@trox.com

West Virginia

Regional Vice President(s)

Sarah Goncalves
RVP, Sales — South Region
888-226-5727 x3730 | sgoncalves@trox.com

Wisconsin

Mark Glazer
Mark Glazer

Wisconsin

888-226-5727 x3851
mglazer@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Jerry Scacchitti
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
585-622-6268 | jerry.scacchitti@trox.com
Omar Gayle
RVP, Sales — Northeast Region
888-226-5727 x3872 | ogayle@trox.com

Wyoming

Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Wyoming

307-201-7772
jay.johnson@trox.com

Cory Piggott
Cory Piggott

Wyoming

888-226-5727 x3367
cpiggott@trox.com

 

Regional Vice President(s)

Brian Schreiber
RVP, Sales — Central Region
Brian.Schreiber@trox.com
Richard Goncalves
RVP, Sales — Central Region
888-226-5727 x3736 | rgoncalves@trox.com